Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Bird Lover

Mr. Ward has a hobby maintain various kinds of birds. One morning, the bird lost all because stolen. Feeling the act of the thief has gone too far then pack headman plan to bring this issue in the meeting of the citizens. About 200 people attended. After speaking at length about morality, Mr. Ward asked to all present:
Anyone who has a bird? All men who were present stood up.
Realizing his mistake in asking, then he rectify question

Bird Lover

That’s not what I mean. My point is, who’s never seen a bird? All citizens of the women stood up.
With a shy face he said, i mean who seen a bird who’s not hers? Half of the women who present stood up.

Bird Lover

Mr. Ward face the shame, and is also more nervous, he said, Sorry once again, not my question that way, I mean who has ever seen my bird? Soon five women stood.
After that, Mr. Ward ran helter-skelter when see Mrs. Ward ran with a broom stick. 😀