Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

I was with my friends when we take a trip to Yogyakarta – Indonesia, we take a time to stop by at Boko Temple. the place was so vast there is about 16 acres and is very hot in the daytime because it is located on a hill, I’d suggest if want to go there it better at dawn while enjoying the sunrise or in the evening while enjoying the sunset because the view from the top of that hill is very beautiful.

when i reached the top of hill i see some girls who were playing in the nearby courtyard of the temple, i approached them and asked “what are you doing here?”, one of them said “we are taking star fruit”, the other one said, “I’m playing while accompanying mothers who are selling cold drinks there”, then we talked a lot of things while I was taking photos of them, and they really enjoyed it

(click the image for the best view)